Book review blogger

26 04 2009

A few months ago I signed up to become a book review blogger for Thomas Nelson.  I’d been on a bit of a reading kick since discovering the Personal MBA and couldn’t resist the book review program when I read the details.

I really would like to post my thoughts on the five or so books from the PMBA that I’ve read (and the other Thomas Nelson book that I’m currently reading), but my schedule at this point doesn’t leave too much time for blogging.

Or, to say it more clearly — I haven’t made blogging a priority 🙂

Anyway, tomorrow I’ll be posting my first official book review blogger review on The Noticer by Andy Andrews.  It was a quick read, but a good book on the importance and power of perspective.

Actions

Information

One response

4 10 2009
Apologies, goal setting, and triathlons « Another Startup

[…] the lack of “startup-related” posts the last month or so.  My original intent when I signed up to be a book review blogger was to write some insightful posts on how the book related to […]

Leave a Reply

