Back to school

3 09 2007

After a life-changing summer, it’s now time to head back to school and once again turn my attention toward this software commercialization experiment. I’ve attempted to get back on the blogging horse before, so I’m not going to make any promises in terms of post frequency.

That said, over the next ten months I’ll be completing my Master’s Project at Purdue, which happens to be commercializing climbing wall software. So I would hope that there wouldn’t be a shortage of post ideas. I would expect, though, that there will be a shortage of time.

Before I fill you in on what I’ve been working on over the past couple weeks, I’m going to bring some closure to my trip to Boulder. So for those of you who have been perched anxiously on the edge of your seats, the details will be coming soon!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

