Getting Back on the Horse

1 12 2006

While this blog began with grand intentions, I’ve come to realize that my initial expectations have kept me from writing here regularly. It’s not that I haven’t thought any more about beginning a startup since April, it’s that I haven’t had any thoughts that directly relate to the next phase of Jolly’s commercialization process (which just so happens to be incubating).

So this post is my first effort at getting this thing back on track. I plan to post here fairly regularly (read: at least every couple weeks) about the software development project outlined in the first post. I’m in the process of writing my directed project proposal, and when that’s finished I’ll post the abstract here. The proposal should be a road map for commercializing climbing wall software, and should paint a pretty clear picture of what I hope to do in the next 18 months or so.

In the meantime I’ll be writing about stuff related to the climbing industry and software startups. For stuff in general, check out my other blog.

Actions

Information

One response

26 06 2008
Back to school « Another Startup

[…] toward this software commercialization experiment. I’ve attempted to get back on the blogging horse before, so I’m not going to make any promises in terms of post […]

Leave a Reply

